The Five Pillars of Islam

Designs Subject Information
Title: The Five Pillars of Islam
Language: English
Publisher: - Website of Islamic Pamphlets
Short Discription: This pamphlet handles the issue of the five pillars of Islam: declaration of faith, prayer, zakat, fasting and hajj. It explains them in a simple and easy way.
Addition Date: 2013-11-11
Short Link:
This address categorized objectively under the following classifications
Translation of Subject Description: Arabic - Telugu
Attachments ( 1 )
The Five Pillars of Islam
3.3 MB
Go to the Top